Get in Touch

Our Austin Location

Let's Meet

6806 Bee Caves Rd, Suite 1c
Austin, TX 78746

Let's Connect

  •  
  •  

Our Lake Jackson Location

Let's Meet

635 Dixie Dr, Suite 3
Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Let's Connect

  •  
  •  
>

Company Directory

Gail Ann Kincannon

CEO/Owner
Financial Adviser

512-784-4968
ann@therainierfinancialgroup.com

MJ Vorachard

Insurance Professional

512-517-6678
mj@therainierfinancialgroup.com

Kathryn Allen Watson

Financial Professional

512-689-6938
kathryn@therainierfinancialgroup.com

Lorna Allen, M.S., MBA, RICP

Financial Professional

512-422-3331
lorna@therainierfinancialgroup.com

Samantha K. Rostek

Financial Professional

210-259-7130
samantha@therainierfinancialgroup.com

Sonali Amodwala

Financial Professional

512-299-2423
sonali@therainierfinancialgroup.com

Victoria Briones Magallanez

Financial Professional

512-920-4580
victoria@therainierfinancialgroup.com

Lauren Davis

Licensed Service Assistant

979-824-6366
lauren@therainierfinancialgroup.com

Katie Cavanaugh

Design & Marketing Manager

856-899-0827
katie@therainierfinancialgroup.com

Jenny Menya

Marketing Strategist

763-442-7499